Contact Support

Sorenson has two different departments to help you when you have a question or a problem.

For technical problems with placing or receiving videophone calls, contact the Sorenson Technical Support team.

For questions about your videophone application, porting, moving or updating your address, adding a second ntouch Mobile account or any other general questions or feedback about services, you can contact a Sorenson Customer Information Representative (CIR).


Technical Support Request Form

Please enter all requested information and the Sorenson VRS Support Team will contact you as soon as possible.

* Indicates required field

(-
e.g. telephone number, fax number

e.g. Comcast e.g. Apple iPhone 4S AT&T, Samsung Galaxy S 4G T-Mobile e.g. 2Wire 3800WG, ActionTec MI424, Motorola SB5120 e.g. Netgear WNDR 3400, Dlink DIR-625, SR-200®


Technical Support

To contact Sorenson Technical Support:

  • Videophone

    1-801-287-9403

    Monday - Friday

    9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. EST

    6:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. PST

    Saturday

    10:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m. EST

    7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. PST

    Sunday

    Closed

  • Phone

    1-866-496-6111

    Monday - Friday

    9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. EST

    6:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. PST

    Saturday and Sunday

    Closed


Customer Information Representative (CIR)

To contact a Sorenson Customer Information Representative:

  • Videophone

    1-801-386-8500

    Monday - Friday

    9:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m. EST

    6:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

    Saturday

    10:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m. EST

    7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. PST

    Sunday

    Closed

  • Phone

    1-866-756-6729

    Monday - Friday

    10:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m. EST

    7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. PST

    Saturday and Sunday

    Closed


Send general comments, compliments and complaints to:
vrscomments@sorenson.com

Visit Sorenson Communications